top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSerendipity

Fuck your expectations


I am not too skinny, too fat, too short, too tall. I am not outdated. I am me, I look how I do and I freaking love it. 2020 is going to be the year of loving myself and not let anyone else decide who that is. I am, and who I am is an amazing woman who bugs her friends on the daily, has issues, has off days, spends hours zoned out to music and taking photos.


And honestly? I couldn't ask to be anything better!



Credits:

Backdrop - Foxcity The Hangout

Pose - Foxcity Dreaming pose set

Hair - Stealthic Allure

Top - Ison Aline Off Shoulder Cardigan

Skirt - Rama College Bae Pleated Skirt

Fishnet - AdN Fishnet


That booty? All mine.


Flickr - https://flic.kr/p/2i7td7U

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page