top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSerendipity

Inner Magic

Updated: Dec 17, 2019



We all have some of that special magic inside of us...no matter what colour it may be!

This photo is a small celebration of mine for being accepted into the 2019 Mr and Miss Pride Pageant today, I've been very worried about showing that side of myself and today it feels like a boost to embrace it more often, even if some have left me in the dust because of it it is not me who has lost. But instead I am more free without having to hide myself around certain people or being looked down on or even being treated like it prevents me from being in a relationship. This past month has been rough but today is a win in my book. I have pride in myself and confidence I can do my best!


I had a couple of songs that made me smile while I was editing this I hope you enjoy them!


------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Credits:


Limerence - Amaya Hair Brunette

Punch - Crescent Moon

Random Matter - Eura Ears

Blueberry - Both the Demi long dress and Demi lace dress


Flickr - https://flic.kr/p/2fXuMY2

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page