top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSerendipity

Pamper Day

Updated: Dec 17, 2019


Girls day with Hanna!


So meet Hanna! If you've looked through my blog you'll see Hanna is on the list of people closest to me and that is for a reason. She is iconic, she is badass and never lets what others say determine her. She's like my big sister and even though I can be completely weird, she gets it and we can laugh around. Love you Hann ♥!


Backdrop - FOXCITY Me time (banana)

Pose - FOXCITY Detox couples pose

Extra deco - dust bunny . happy hour tray, floorplan. be ambitious, [Merak] - Bathroom Utilities, Dahlia - Always - Wallart - Gold -


My outfit - Kaithleen's Gia Dress - Fatpack, Stealthic - Desire (Browns), e.marie // Harriet Round Frames - Metals

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page