top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSerendipity

Valentines isn't just for lovers!

Updated: Dec 17, 2019


Featuring Foxcity's Pink Bar photobooth, Galentines group pose and Mani pose set

Valentines Day. The day people look either up to or down on. Are excited for or dread its' coming. Personally I always preferred the day after anyway...half price chocolate! But this year was different...I had been excited for Valentines Day, a day with my man full of surprises and gifts and affection. Maybe he'd even get me something! This was going to be my first Valentine's with someone, but it's February 13th and it looks like that first is going to have to wait another year. Of all things he could have done, he could have cheated, he could have moved, he could have just plain old broken up with me! But no...no no, he did much worse, he told me I can't be friends with my besties! So here I am, flicking through Tinder, a strangers hands just finishing off my feet in rose petal water and my two besties getting drunk and bitching with me about relationships. Not to mention my lil pup! He is the only man I need in my life...for now.


"You know...his friend's weren't that great either! We're no peaches but damn!" Strawberry slurred in my ear. We called her Strawberry from her bright red hair, and not to mention she had a habit of going bright red in the face from time to time. Cap laughed as she checked out her new nails.


"Didn't you try to hook up with one of them? What was his name? Max?" Strawberry just rolled her eyes and took another sip of her champagne.


"Whatever! All that matters now is getting our nails nice and sharp for getting that discount chocolate!"


I just sat laughing at them, there was no man on earth that'd keep me from those two, even if they drive me up the wall sometimes! Valentine's day has always been seen as a day to celebrate who you love, well I love my friends! And I'll go to the ends of the earth for all of them!


Yosh Shi Juan, Duckie Pops Juan, Eli Herveaux, Hanna Chanel Hemsworth, Naevia Ethereal, Caprificus Blum, Aces Summers Teardrop, Chad and Wynter Twine! xoxo


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Коментарі


bottom of page