top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSerendipity

High Flyers

Updated: Dec 17, 2019


I finally managed to get a pic with the one...the only...DUCKIE! Yay! Anyone who has searched through my blog out of sheer boredom knows that Duckie is one of the very few people I let see my less enjoyable side. She sticks by me when I need her and knows I'll do the same for her. Even if we started rocky, over the past year we've grown so much closer and I can honestly say I see her as a sister now...a sister I pick on more than I probably should BUT I DO IT CAUSE I LOVE YOU DUCKIE ♥


Okay time for the worst list of credits ever!


Backdrop - FOXCITY Flight club (night)

Pose - FOXCITY High Flyer Pose set (comes with champagne glasses and phone)


Outfit (moi):

Truth - Elixir (brunettes)

Spellbound - Nap Queen hairstyle - sleep mask

Lomomo - Choker (gift)

Ison - Cropped hoodie (black) with fanny pack hidden

Mossu - Riley Joggers

Mish Mish - Baby Panda

Earthstones - Fleur Tiara


Deco:

Focus Poses - Black handbag from aiport waiting pose set

Focus Poses - Passport from airport waiting pose set

Apple Fall - Macarons in box (gift)


I can't fully remember but I believe the pillows were from the fame and fortune builder's box!


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2019 by Artsy Harley. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page